Skip to main content
In Profile, you can review your account information and sign out of ELITEA. To open Profile, in Settings, select Profile. User Profile

Profile Information

The page shows your avatar and your name and follow them with this data: Each field is shown in a copyable format.
ELITEA displays Last login using your browser’s local date and time format.

Log-out

In Profile, you can log out of ELITEA:
  1. In Settings > Profile, select Log out.
  2. Wait for ELITEA to redirect you to the logout flow.
When you log out, ELITEA clears your current session state and redirects you to the platform logout endpoint.
Logging out clears the current session in the application. You must sign in again to continue using ELITEA.